2019 Seahawk Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
@ Salisbury, Md. Elmer Lord Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Gallaudet
@ Salisbury, Md. Elmer Lord Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Seahawk Classic
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM
Kean
Seahawk Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
4:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Wed Sep 18
at
TBA
Swarthmore
A
Sat Sep 21
at
3:30 PM
DeSales
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
H
Sat Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
Mary Washington *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Salisbury *
Hawktoberfest
H
Wed Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
4:30 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
2:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
H
* Conference
% Post season